Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (2) - TV Shows (3)

The Other Woman review

Posted : 2 years, 6 months ago on 9 February 2015 06:44 (A review of The Other Woman)

For what it is worth, I see this movie becoming another teenage chick flick sleepover film. I was presently surprised by Nicki Minaj. Yes, this plot has been done before, and they beginning of this film dragged on, but i found the middle and end enjoyable. I enjoyed the casting and was also surprised by Kate Upton's acting skills. I give this a 6/10 for enjoyment.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Bones review

Posted : 3 years, 3 months ago on 23 April 2014 08:13 (A review of Bones)

This is the only show that I have watched every single episode of and I am still currently watching. I love it due to the fact that it has the dramatic drama aspect but it also brings in the irony of comedy in such a dramatic plot such as investigating murders and still be intriguing.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Beowulf review

Posted : 3 years, 4 months ago on 12 April 2014 04:32 (A review of Beowulf)

After reading the story, I have always wanted to see a movie adaptation but I haven't found the one I want to watch. After going through the list, many people seem to have given it positive reviews and I want to see this version, But I have no idea where I would find it.


1 comments, Reply to this entry

Chuck review

Posted : 3 years, 4 months ago on 10 April 2014 03:22 (A review of Chuck)

Just started watching this yesterday after a suggestion from friends. It is pretty good so far. I might have watched 6 episodes already. (don't judge me) The on;y plot line I am not really sure where it is going is Chuck's coworkers. But other than that, this is a very good show. But I don't understand if it is a comedy or drama, or maybe a mixture of both known as a dramedy?


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Face review

Posted : 3 years, 4 months ago on 10 April 2014 02:49 (A review of The Face)

This show is what a true modeling competition should be. Instead of just one model like ANTM, they have 3 models who each have such different careers who can actually teach the models instead of watch over them like Tyra did.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block